-

Coaching for Students | NASEF Scholastic Esports Academy

For more information, please visit our Scholastic Esports Academies page

KEY DATES

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Coaching for Students academy application process opens.

Friday, July 5, 2019

Coaching for Students academy application process closes.

All applications must be received by 5:00pm PT | 6:00pm MT | 7:00pm CT | 8:00pm ET.

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Notifications sent to all applicants.

All applicants will receive final notification by 12:00pm PT | 1:00pm MT | 2:00pm CT | 8:00pm 

Monday, June 24 to Friday, June 28, 2019

Coaching for Advisors and Educators academy dates.

This academy's sessions occur daily and are 1.5 hours, beginning promptly at 9:00am PT | 10:00am MT | 11:00am CT | 12:00pm ET.