Streams
-

Community Club for Students - 3/26

NASEF’s education, gaming, and social experts have restructured our always-free environment to ensure that students and families can engage in safe and meaningful ways through our philanthropy and programming.

Students and families can participate in the “Community Club” streams Monday – Friday. NASEF is working with Twitch to make the streams widely and freely available on NASEF’s Twitch Channel: https://www.twitch.tv/esportsfed.

Our stream will get started at 10:00am PST | 1:00pm EST and wrap-up at 3:00pm PST | 6:00pm EST.

You can drop in for specific sessions or join us for the entire stream.