Tournaments
-

Smash Ultimate Tournament - Day 1

Come join the battle!

For our Summer Extra Credit tournaments, General Managers do not need to submit rosters through the GM Portal. Students must sign up to participate. Follow the link on the right sidebar to register for the tournament.

Important Deadlines

  • Singles Registration ends 11:59 PM PT on 6/20
  • Check-in begins at 11:30 AM PT/2:30 PM ET on 6/21
  • Bracket starts at 12:05 PM PT/3:05 PM ET on 6/21