-

Tournament Organizing for Students | NASEF Scholastic Esports Academy

For more information, please visit our Scholastic Esports Academies page

KEY DATES

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Tournament Organizing for Students academy application process opens. 

Friday, June 28, 2019

 

Tournament Organizing for Students academy application process closes.

All applications must be received by 5:00pm PT | 6:00pm MT | 7:00pm CT | 8:00pm ET.

Monday, July 8, 2019

Notifications sent to all applicants.

Monday, July 15 to Friday, July 19, 2019

Tournament Organizing for Students academy dates.

This academy's sessions occur daily beginning promptly at 9:00am PT | 10:00am MT | 11:00am CT | 12:00pm ET.